Customer reviews new page

Related posts:

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Pagemaster SEO
Average rating:  
 19 reviews
Katy
Feb 11, 2021
 by Katy
9 years of business

I have worked with Ian for 9 years, continuously, on retainer with my business. I highly recommend, very knowledgeable and competitive pricing.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave me a review Katy. It has been a pleasure to work with you.

Richard senior
Feb 18, 2020
 by Richard senior
Page master review

Ian is currently doing extensive work on our websites and our seo rankings and from what i can already see is doing a fantastic job i couldn't recommend ian highly enough

Keep up the good work ian!👍

Diana
Dec 20, 2017
 by Diana
Pagemaster has helped again

Pagemaster has helped my business to grow on social media and Google by using videos and post promotion, all at a very good price. he also looks after my website and many other websites for local businesses in Hull and East Yorkshire. Highly recommended.

thank you for taking the time to review our services 🙂

Diana
Aug 4, 2016
 by Diana
facebook promotion

Pagemaster has done a great job of promoting my Facebook page and reaching thousands of local people in a few days with one post, and repeated this many times which means I get a lot of work from my Facebook page. I once had 3 Facebook messages within an hour asking me for alterations work.

Martin Slater
Nov 5, 2015
 by Martin Slater
More people now save money

Great Google pointers from someone who knows how it works. We are already the top energy assessor in the area - now Google knows it!!

John Rowland
Oct 21, 2015
 by John Rowland
Excel Derma Care Driffield

Ian straight away made a difference to my business, within a few days I had clients telling me they had found me on Google, Ian had got me up on page one straight away I would recommend his services to any new business or anyone who wants to promote their established business.

Thank you for your kind review John. It is a pleasure to work with you and bring new customers in to your business.

Sarah Heptinstall
Jan 20, 2014
 by Sarah Heptinstall
The Silent Barber Google Search

Ian is brilliant. He did exactly what he said he would, and quickly too. My Barbers is now appearing on the first page of Google when people search for a Barbers in Driffield.

Thanks Ian! 🙂

Page one for The Silent Barber as promised - and it only took about 3 weeks!

Japtech
Oct 30, 2013
 by Japtech
The minefield of SEO

Japtech would like to thank Ian for all his on going hard work on our Google page and website etc. We would highly recommend Pagemaster for SEO work, especially for people like myself who admittedly aren't the best when it comes to internet/websites etc.
Thanks again Ian!!

Thanks for your help guys - it make s my job much easier!

chris
Aug 15, 2013
 by chris
google + page and website and eshop!

Ian is amazing, allways does what he promises. He is now getting my online sales up and running for me. Cakes by Chris

http://www.cakesbychris.co.uk is now operating as an online shop and as a very nice website. Thanks for trusting me with your website and e shop!

Juxta Interiors
Jul 2, 2013
 by Juxta Interiors
Pagemaster the genius

If you're not using Pagemaster then you really need to be. Ian is a lovely guy with no hidden agenda. What he promises to do he has always done so. 100% genuine and 100% value for money .. and 100% a fan of Pagemaster

I'm not a genius, but thanks very much for the kind words!

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 
Call Now ButtonClick to call